Welcome to the Phil Robson gig dates page!
Unfortunately because of technical problems with the website, we are currently unable to update this Live Dates page. We hope to be back to normal ASAP.  Thanks for your understanding.



November, 2021
TOUR OF EUROPE! The Levy/Robson Quartet. 
This is currently being put together and finalised. Full details coming soon!
Jed Levy - sax
Phil Robson - guitar
Peter Slavov - bass
Clarence Penn - drums
'This was high-powered jazz, not by dint of frenetic pace, volume or assertiveness but by the beauty and coherence of the quartet sound that was at once polished but fresh and lively. That’s a difficult poise to strike, even for musicians as able as these, yet for all that they were fully engaged, each seemed entirely in his element.'
– Whitman Reviews @ Wakefield Jazz.